Carnegie Staff

Meet Our Staff

Jewish Association on Aging

200 JHF Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
412-420-4000
412-521-0932 (fax)

For information about any of our programs, or to schedule a tour, contact Director of Marketing, Kathy Fuller, at 412-521-2475.


Administration

Deborah Winn-Horvitz 
President & Chief Executive Officer

Jen McCay
Executive Assistant
412-521-1094
jmccay@jaapgh.org

Jeff Carraway
Chief Financial Officer
412-521-8654
jcarraway@jaapgh.org

Beverly Brinn
Director of Development and Community Engagement
412-521-1975
bbrinn@jaapgh.org

Linda Fehl
Director of Human Resources
412-521-7196
lfehl@jaapgh.org

Nadine Kruman
Care Navigator
412-420-4000 x2252
nkruman@jaapgh.org

Phil Ricci
Director of Rehab Services
412-521-6233
pricci@jaapgh.org

Sharyn Rubin
Director of Resident & Community Services
412-521-1171
srubin@jaapgh.org

Rabbi Eli Seidman
Director of Pastoral Care
412-521-1685
eseidman@jaapgh.org

Skilled Nursing & Rehabilitation

Dr. Elizabeth O’Keefe
Medical Director

Jerry Pannell, RN, BSN, LNHA
Administrator
Charles M. Morris Nursing and Rehabilitation Center
412-521-1689
jpannell@jaapgh.org

Sue Levit, MSW
Director of Admissions
412-521-1790
slevit@jaapgh.org

Nicole Morgan
Director of Social Services
412-521-4191
nmorgan@jaapgh.org

Residential Services

Rena Becker
Administrator, Harry & Jeannette Weinberg Terrace
412-521-8795
rbecker@jaapgh.org

Andrea Cohen, MSW, PCHA
Administrator, Residence at Weinberg Village
412-521-8988
acohen@jaapgh.org

Home and Community Services

Mary Anne Foley, RN, MSN
Executive Director of Sivitz Jewish Hospice & Palliative Care & JAA Home Health
412-422-5700 x1375
mafoley@jaapgh.org

Lori O’Brien
Manager, Anathan Club
412-422-9454

Fraida Estrin
Coordinator, Mollie’s Meals
412-421-7616
festrin@jaapgh.org